Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Monday January 7, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Wednesday January 9, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Monday January 14, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Wednesday January 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Wednesday January 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Monday January 28, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Wednesday January 30, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Monday February 4, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Wednesday February 6, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Monday February 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym 
TBA Wednesday February 13, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Crested Butte Community School - MS Gym