Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
TBA Tuesday April 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 2, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 7, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 9, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 14, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday May 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday May 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Tuesday June 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field 
TBA Thursday June 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Town Park - Old Town Soccer Field